Sign In Forgot Password

Pickle Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyyar 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

2. Saturday, June 30, 2018 • 17 Tammuz 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel

A monthly, youth-led minyan...with pickles. For grades 2-6. 

We are still looking for davening, leyners, and leaders for all dates and positions. Please email Lisa Redisch (youth@ostns.org) to sign up!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 20 2018 5 Iyyar 5778